Get our latest issue now

available for iOS, Android & web

latest issue

About us


PharmaTimes Media Limited – kickstarting healthcare conversations


PharmaTimes Magazine and Digital offer a unique blend of news stories, interviews, features, case studies, analysis and comment on the critical issues facing the pharma and healthcare sectors. Our wide editorial lens combined with our editorial philosophy to deliver sharp, informed and entertaining coverage from the perspective of the industry, the payer and the patient, allows PharmaTimes to help kickstart conversations that matter most to our audience of decision makers within pharma and the healthcare profession.

PharmaTimes Competitions are a critical facet of our business, providing a unique opportunity for industry to showcase its most talented people in marketing, communications, sales and clinical research. No other competitions offer entrants the chance to compete head-to-head in real-life challenges devised by independent industry and healthcare experts, to test their skill sets against their peers in real time, and receive feedback to ensure the whole experience is a valuable learning process.

For daily news go to: www.pharmatimes.com or to subscribe to the Magazine or e-news headlines go to: www.pharmatimes.com/subscribe

Editorial

claire bowie pharmatimes Claire Bowie / Managing editor / @PharmaTimes

Jenny Hone Jenny Hone / Consulting editor

Katrina Megget Katrina Megget / Editor / @KatrinaMegget

Kevin Grogan Kevin Grogan / Senior news editor / @PTKevinGrogan

selina mckee pharmatimes Selina McKee / News editor / @PTSelinaMcKee

james bowie pharmatimes James Bowie / Graphic designer / @PT_JJBowie

Sarah Bullard / Group Marketing Manager / sarah@pharmatimes.com

PharmaTimes Competitions & Business development managers
Anneliese Cameron / +44 (0)20 8487 9103 /
anneliese@pharmatimes.com
Gill Chalk / +44 (0)20 8487 9114 / gillc@pharmatimes.com

Competition support
Aimee Williams / +44 (0)20 7406 6999 / aimee@pharmatimes.com

PharmaTimes Meetings
Geoff Frew geoff@pharmatimes.com
Jill Payne jill@pharmatimes.com

PharmaTimes Media Ltd.
8-10 Dryden Street, Covent Garden,
London WC2E 9NA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 6999 / Fax: +44 (0)20 7240 4479

JobSearch


Website Search


Technoblog

Is prescribing health apps to patients set to be the new practice?.


Elert Signup!