Get our latest issue now

available for iOS, Android & web

latest issue

About us


PharmaTimes Media Ltd – kickstarting healthcare conversations

PharmaTimes Magazine is for pharma, payers and patients. We now have a circulation of 23,184, as well as an estimated pass-on readership of 42,500. PharmaTimes reaches more than 8,000 NHS healthcare professionals every quarter – including chief pharmacists, medicines management, AHSNs, and NHS commissioners.

PharmaTimes Digital receives 219,996 page views a month. Our website has 88,341 unique visitors a month. And with our online news now mobile-enabled, our readership figures just keep growing.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 6999 / info@pharmatimes.com

Editorial

claire bowie pharmatimes Claire Bowie / Managing editor / @PharmaTimes

Jenny Hone Jenny Hone / Consulting editor

Katrina Megget Katrina Megget / Editor / @KatrinaMegget

Kevin Grogan Kevin Grogan / Senior news editor / @PTKevinGrogan

selina mckee pharmatimes Selina McKee / News editor / @PTSelinaMcKee

james bowie pharmatimes James Bowie / Graphic designer / @PT_JJBowie

Sarah Bullard / Group Marketing Manager / sarah@pharmatimes.com

PharmaTimes Competitions & Business development managers
Anneliese Cameron / +44 (0)20 8487 9103 /
anneliese@pharmatimes.com
Gill Chalk / +44 (0)20 8487 9114 / gillc@pharmatimes.com

Competition support
Aimee Williams / +44 (0)20 7406 6999 / aimee@pharmatimes.com

PharmaTimes Meetings
Geoff Frew geoff@pharmatimes.com
Jill Payne jill@pharmatimes.com

PharmaTimes Media Ltd.
8-10 Dryden Street, Covent Garden,
London WC2E 9NA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 6999 / Fax: +44 (0)20 7240 4479

JobSearch


Website Search


Technoblog

 

What does it mean for healthcare?

 

...

Elert Signup!